Who's who on IRC

Here you can find informations about people hanging on dri related channels (#radeon, #radeonhd, #dri-devel, #intel-3d, #intel-gfx, #nouveau)

Name IRC Nick Contact Location Timezone
Adam Jackson ajax ajax at { nwnk dot net, redhat dot com } Boston
Alan Coopersmith alanc
Alejandro Piñeiro apinheiro (second Nick: infapi00) apinheiro AT SPAMFREE igalia DOT com Coruña, Spain UTC+1 (CET)
Alex Deucher agd5f alexdeucher AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com Virginia, USA UTC-5 (EST)
Alyssa Rosenzweig alyssa
Andres Gomez tanty agomez AT SPAMFREE igalia DOT com Helsinki, Finland UTC+2 (EET)
Andres Rodriguez lostgoat andresx7 AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com Toronto, Canada UTC-5 (EST)
Antia Puentes apuentes apuentes AT SPAMFREE igalia DOT com Coruña, Spain UTC+1 (CET)
Anuj Phogat anujp
Arkadiusz Hiler ivyl
Ayan Kumar Halder ayankh
Bas Nieuwenhuizen bnieuwenhuizen bas AT SPAMFREE basnieuwenhuizen DOT nl Zurich, Switzerland UTC+1 (CET)
Ben Skeggs skeggsb
Ben Widawsky bwidawsk
Boris Brezillon bbrezillon
Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho cmarcelo
Chad Versace chadv
Chris Wilson ickle
Christian Gmeiner austriancoder
Christoph Brill egore/cbrill/tirdc egore911 AT SPAMFREE egore911 DOT de Germany UTC+1 (CET)
Christoph Haag haagch
Clayton Craft craftyguy
Connor Abbott cwabbott
Constantine Kharlamov Hi-Angel
Corbin Simpson ?MostAwesomeDude ?MostAwesomeDude AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com Eugene, Oregon, USA UTC-8 (PST)
Daniel Stone daniels
Daniel Vetter danvet
Dave Airlie airlied airlied@ insert domain Brisbane, Australia UTC+10 (ASS)
Dylan Baker dcbaker Portland, Oregon UTC-7 (PDT)
Eduardo Lima elima elima AT SPAMFREE igalia DOT com Copenhagen, Denmark UTC+2
Edward O'Callaghan funfunctor
Edwin Smith EddDeDuck
Eleni Maria Stea hikiko estea AT SPAMFREE igalia DOT com Thessaloniki UTC+2
Elie Tournier hopetech
Elizabeth De la Torre Elizabeth1
Emmanuel Gil Peyrot linkmauve
Emil Velikov xexaxo1
Eric Anholt anholt
Eric Engestrom eric_engestrom eric AT engestrom DOT ch London, UK UTC+0 (GMT/BST)
Frank Binns styrion frank.binns AT imgtec DOT com London, UK UTC+0 (GMT/BST)
Gustavo Padovan padovan
Harry Wentland hwentlan hwentland AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com Toronto, Canada UTC-5 (EST)
Iago Toral itoral itoral AT SPAMFREE igalia DOT com Coruña, Spain UTC+1 (CET)
Ian Romanick idr
Ilia Mirkin imirkin
Jakob Bornecrantz Prf_Jakob/Dr_Jakob/Wallbraker wallbraker AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com Sweden UTC+1 (CET)
Jan Steffens heftig
Jani Nikula j4ni
Jani Saarinen jsaa
Jason Ekstrand jekstrand
Javier Jardón jjardon
Joe Rayhawk jrayhawk
John Bridgman bridgman johnb AT SPAMFREE interlog DOT com Toronto, Canada UTC-5 (EST)
John Stultz jstultz
Jon Turney jturney
Jonas Ådahl jadahl
Jonathan Hamilton JonnyH
Jordan Justen jljusten
Jose Maria Casanova txenoo/chema jmcasanova AT SPAMFREE igalia DOT com Coruña, Spain UTC+1 (CET)
Juan Antonio Suarez Romero jasuarez jasuarez AT SPAMFREE igalia DOT com Barcelona, Spain UTC+1 (CET)
Julien Cristau jcristau
Jyri Sarha sarha
Kai Wasserbäch curan
Karol Herbst karolherbst
Keith Packard keithp
Kenneth Graunke Kayden kenneth at whitecape .:. org Portland, Oregon UTC-7 (PDT)
Kristian Høgsberg krh
Laura Abbott labbott
Laura Ekstrand ldeks
Laurent Carlier lordheavy
Laurent Pinchart pinchartl
Lionel Landwerlin dj-death
Liviu Dudau nashpa Liviu DOT Dudau AT SPAMFREE arm DOT com Cambridge, UK UTC+0 (GMT/BST)
Lucas Stach lynxeye
Lyude Paul Lyude
Maarten Lankhorst mlankhorst
Maciej Cencora osiris m DOT cencora AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com Poland UTC+1 (CET)
Marcin Wilhelm Kościelnicki mwk
Marek Olšák mareko
Mark Janes janesma
Martin Peres mupuf
Matt Turner mattst88
Michel Dänzer MrCooper michel AT SPAMFREE daenzer DOT net
Mike Lothain FireBurn
Nanley Chery nchery
Neil Roberts nroberts nroberts ĈE igalia PUNKTO com France UTC+1 (CET/CEST)
Nicolai Hähnle nha nhaehnle AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com Germany UTC+1 (CET)
Owain Ainsworth oga oga AT SPAMFREE openbsd DOT org London, England UTC+0 (GMT/BST)
Pekka Paalanen pq
Pierre Moreau pmoreau
Pierre-Loup Griffais Plagman
Plamena Manolova pnmanolova plamena DOT manolova AT intel DOT com London, UK UTC+0 (GMT/BST)
Rafael Antognolli antognolli
Ray Strode halfline Boston UTC-5 (EST)
Rob Clark robclark Boston UTC-5 (EST)
Rob Herring robher
Robert Foss robertfoss robert.foss AT SPAMFREE memcpy DOT io Berlin UTC+1
Rodrigo Vivi vivijim
Roy Spliet rspliet Cambridge, UK UTC+0 (GMT/BST)
Ryan Houdek HdkR
Samuel Iglesias siglesias siglesias AT SPAMFREE igalia DOT com Spain UTC+1 (CET)
Samuel Pitoiset hakzsam samuel DOT pitoiset AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com Bordeaux, France UTC+1
Scott Phillips scott-ph
Sean Paul seanpaul seanpaul AT SPAMFREE chromium DOT org NC, USA UTC-5 (EST)
Sergi Granell xerpi
Stephane Marchesin marcheu
Sumit Semwal sumits
Tapani Pälli tpalli
Thierry Reding tagr
Thomas Preston tpreston
Timo Aaltonen tjaalton
Timothy Arceri tarceri
Tobias Jakobi LiquidAcid
Tollef Fog Heen Mithrandir
Tomasz Figa tfiga
Tomeu Vizoso tomeu
Tomi Valkeinen tomba
Topi Pohjolainen tpohjola
Ville Syrjälä vsyrjala
Vinson Lee vlee
Zach Reizner zachr