Who's who on IRC

Here you can find informations about people hanging on dri related channels (#radeon, #radeonhd, #dri-devel, #intel-3d, #intel-gfx, #nouveau)

Name IRC Nick Contact Location Timezone
Adam Jackson ajax ajax at { nwnk dot net, redhat dot com } Boston
Alejandro Piñeiro apinheiro (second Nick: infapi00) apinheiro AT SPAMFREE igalia DOT com Coruña, Spain UTC+1 (CET)
Alex Deucher agd5f alexdeucher AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com Virginia, USA UTC-5 (EST)
Andres Gomez tanty agomez AT SPAMFREE igalia DOT com Helsinki, Finland UTC+2 (EET)
Antia Puentes apuentes apuentes AT SPAMFREE igalia DOT com Coruña, Spain UTC+1 (CET)
Anuj Phogat anujp
Bas Nieuwenhuizen bnieuwenhuizen bas AT SPAMFREE basnieuwenhuizen DOT nl Zurich, Switzerland UTC+1 (CET)
Ben Widawsky bwidawsk
Boris Brezillon bbrezillon
Chad Versace chadv
Chris Wilson ickle
Christoph Brill egore/cbrill/tirdc egore911 AT SPAMFREE egore911 DOT de Germany UTC+1 (CET)
Constantine Kharlamov Hi-Angel
Corbin Simpson ?MostAwesomeDude ?MostAwesomeDude AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com Eugene, Oregon, USA UTC-8 (PST)
Daniel Stone daniels
Daniel Vetter danvet
Dave Airlie airlied airlied@ insert domain Brisbane, Australia UTC+10 (ASS)
Dylan Baker dcbaker Portland, Oregon UTC-7 (PDT)
Eduardo Lima elima elima AT SPAMFREE igalia DOT com Copenhagen, Denmark UTC+2
Edwin Smith EddDeDuck
Eleni Maria Stea hikiko estea AT SPAMFREE igalia DOT com Thessaloniki UTC+2
Emil Velikov xexaxo1
Eric Anholt anholt
Eric Engestrom eric_engestrom eric AT SPAMFREE engestrom DOT ch London, UK UTC+0 (GMT/BST)
Gustavo Padovan padovan
Harry Wentland hwentlan hwentland AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com Toronto, Canada UTC-5 (EST)
Iago Toral itoral itoral AT SPAMFREE igalia DOT com Coruña, Spain UTC+1 (CET)
Ian Romanick idr
Ilia Mirkin imirkin
Jakob Bornecrantz Dr_Jakob/Wallbraker wallbraker AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com Sweden UTC+1 (CET)
Jani Nikula j4ni
Jason Ekstrand jekstrand
John Bridgman bridgman johnb AT SPAMFREE interlog DOT com Toronto, Canada UTC-5 (EST)
Jonas Ådahl jadahl
Jordan Justen jljusten
Jose Maria Casanova txenoo/chema jmcasanova AT SPAMFREE igalia DOT com Coruña, Spain UTC+1 (CET)
Juan Antonio Suarez Romero jasuarez jasuarez AT SPAMFREE igalia DOT com Barcelona, Spain UTC+1 (CET)
Keith Packard keithp
Kenneth Graunke Kayden kenneth at whitecape .:. org Portland, Oregon UTC-7 (PDT)
Kristian Høgsberg krh
Laura Abbott labbott
Laurent Carlier lordheavy
Laurent Pinchart pinchartl
Liviu Dudau nashpa Liviu DOT Dudau AT SPAMFREE arm DOT com Cambridge, UK UTC+0 (GMT/BST)
Lyude Paul Lyude
Maarten Lankhorst mlankhorst
Maciej Cencora osiris m DOT cencora AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com Poland UTC+1 (CET)
Marek Olšák mareko
Matt Turner mattst88
Michel Dänzer MrCooper michel AT SPAMFREE daenzer DOT net
Nanley Chery nchery
Nicolai Hähnle nha nhaehnle AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com Germany UTC+1 (CET)
Owain Ainsworth oga oga AT SPAMFREE openbsd DOT org London, England UTC+0 (GMT/BST)
Pekka Paalanen pq
Pierre-Loup Griffais Plagman
Rob Clark robclark Boston UTC-5 (EST)
Rob Herring robher
Robert Foss robertfoss robert.foss AT SPAMFREE memcpy DOT io Berlin UTC+1
Ryan Houdek HdkR
Samuel Iglesias siglesias siglesias AT SPAMFREE igalia DOT com Spain UTC+1 (CET)
Scott Phillips scott-ph
Sean Paul seanpaul
Sergi Granell xerpi
Stephane Marchesin marcheu
Sumit Semwal sumits
Thierry Reding tagr
Timothy Arceri tarceri
Tomasz Figa tfiga
Tomeu Vizoso tomeu
Topi Pohjolainen tpohjola
Ville Syrjälä vsyrjala
Vinson Lee vlee